Vorstand

Kontaktangaben Vorstand

Name Funktion Telefon Privat E-Mail Verein
Sandra Horat Präsidentin 044 451 89 64 sandra.horat@fgv-aussersihl.ch
Ricardo Goytizolo Kassier 044 463 25 16 ricardo.goytizolo@fgv-aussersihl.ch
Thomas Wiesendanger Beisitzer thomas.wiesendanger@fgv-aussersihl.ch
Michel Baudois Aktuar 044 461 09 02 michel.baudois@fgv-aussersihl.ch
Ruth Willi Mitgliederverwaltung
Schlüsselverwaltung
044 291 45 53 ruth.willi@fgv-aussersihl.ch
Rolf Marugg Arealchef/Bauchef 079 415 62 57 rolf.marugg@fgv-aussersihl.ch